Legends League Cricket announced on Saturday that its second season will move from Oman to India.


Virender Sehwag, Jacques Kallis, Brett Lee, and Muralitharan are some of the legends who will be participating.

More than 110 legendary cricketers will take part in this season.

A cricket ground is being selected for the league starting on 20 September 2022.

There Will Be Cricket Legends From Over Nine Countries Participating

Eoin Morgan, Brett Lee, Yusuf Pathan, Joginder Sharma, Liam Plunkett, Monty Panesar, Praveen Tambe, Naman Ojha, S. Legends like Badrinath, Stuart Binny and Asghar Afghan will take part in this league.

According to organizers, Dale Steyn and Jacques Kallis will play in the second season.

The legends of South Africa will also participate in the second season. It will make this league more exciting.

Organizer Said "Fans have requested the series in India frequently, and we are pleased to bring the second season of Legends League back to the country".

Thank You For Watching...